Latest Products http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 11:39:15 +0530 en-us http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in Areca Plate Making Machine http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-plate-making-machine.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Spoons http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-spoons.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-spoons.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Disposable Plates http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-disposable-plates.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-disposable-plates.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Partition Round Plates http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-partition-round-plates.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-partition-round-plates.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Plain Round Plates http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-plain-round-plates.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-plain-round-plates.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Disposable Bowls http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-disposable-bowls.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-disposable-bowls.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Round Bowls http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-round-bowls.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-round-bowls.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Square Bowls http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-square-bowls.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-square-bowls.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Square Deep Bowls http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-square-deep-bowls.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-square-deep-bowls.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Plate Pressing Machine http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-plate-pressing-machine.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-plate-pressing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Areca Plate Making Machine http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/automatic-areca-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/automatic-areca-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Areca Plate Making Machine http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/biodegradable-areca-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/biodegradable-areca-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Areca Plate Making Machine http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/disposable-areca-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/disposable-areca-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pakku Mattai Areca Plate Making Machine http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/pakku-mattai-areca-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/pakku-mattai-areca-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Die Areca Plate Making Machine http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/3-die-areca-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/3-die-areca-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Die Areca Plate Making Machine http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/6-die-areca-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/6-die-areca-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 die areca leaf plate making machine Areca Leaf Spoon http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-spoon.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-spoon.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Areca Spoon http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/biodegradable-areca-spoon.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/biodegradable-areca-spoon.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Partition Square Plate http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-partition-square-plate.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-partition-square-plate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bear Shaped Areca Leaf Plate http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/bear-shaped-areca-leaf-plate.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/bear-shaped-areca-leaf-plate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Biodegradable Plate http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-biodegradable-plate.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-biodegradable-plate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Areca Leaf Plate http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/heart-shaped-areca-leaf-plate.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/heart-shaped-areca-leaf-plate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Ice Cream Plate http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-ice-cream-plate.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-ice-cream-plate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Oval Plate http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-oval-plate.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-oval-plate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Disposable Rectangular Bowl http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-disposable-rectangular-bowl.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-disposable-rectangular-bowl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Disposable Round Bowl http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-disposable-round-bowl.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-disposable-round-bowl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Biodegradable Bowl http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-biodegradable-bowl.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-biodegradable-bowl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Rectangular Bowl http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-rectangular-bowl.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-rectangular-bowl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Cups http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-cups.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-cups.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Dinner Set http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-dinner-set.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-dinner-set.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Rectangular Tray http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-rectangular-tray.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/areca-leaf-rectangular-tray.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Areca Plate with Bowl http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/eco-friendly-areca-plate-with-bowl.htm http://www.sunxaagencies.co.in/eco-friendly-areca-plate-with-bowl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530